Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 52 >

News


Wednesday 6th March 2019
Collaborative agreement expands existing relationship to enable mainstream L-PIC deployment for 100G, 400G and beyond
Tuesday 5th March 2019
56Gbaud EML lasers directly driven by new CMOS DSP chip
Monday 4th March 2019
Annual PIC training by Synopsys will be 19-22 March at the Sheraton Airport Hotel, Brussels
Thursday 28th February 2019
Combines development efforts with MillView Photonics
Info
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Radha Nagarajan, CTO, Optical Interconnect, Inphi Corporation explains
Monday 25th February 2019
UCSB engineering professor John Bowers’ group develops a high-performance quantum dot mode-locked laser on silicon
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Sixth generation InP PIC features dual-channel 800 gigabits per second per wave
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Reinhard Völkel (CEO at SUSS MicroOptics) and Jose Pozo (CTO at EPIC-European Photonics Industry Consortium)
Thursday 14th February 2019
GTAC deploys Infinera mTera universal switching and transport solution
Info
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Highlighting market adoption of VCSEL technology for 3D Sensing
Friday 1st February 2019
Imec’s On-chip RAMAN spectroscopy solution
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Pilot line project is backed by €14 million from the European Commission
Friday 25th January 2019
The four-year project InPulse offers new-entrant companies direct access to state-of-the-art manufacturing of photonic integrated circuits (PICs) based on indium phosphide to aid the development of products for a wide range of new markets.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Targets advanced sensing and interconnectivity for AI processing and 5G backhaul
Info
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Research opens doors in photonic quantum information processing, optical signal processing and microwave photonics
Friday 21st December 2018
mTera platform enables network extending over 15,000 km along Italian motorways

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the PIC Magazine, the PIC Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification} Array
Live Event