Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 49 >

News


Wednesday 8th February 2017
Growth in new product revenue drove operating margin to record high
Tuesday 7th February 2017
Company "closing in on target of 12.5 percent by the end of FY 17"
Friday 3rd February 2017
Technology could open door to optical data transmission between and within microchips
Monday 30th January 2017
Former director of PLM at Lumentum/JDSU brings wealth of experience to  datacentre optoelectronics firm
Monday 30th January 2017
VPIphotonics and PhoeniX Software integrate solutions to enable rapid layout-aware circuit design of ASPICs based on LioniX International TriPleX technology
Thursday 26th January 2017
Company expands capacity between multiple datacentres in Frankfurt to support growing bandwidth demands
Info
Thursday 26th January 2017
Companies will highlight new design tools for producing accurate and easy-to-manufacture integrated photonics and devices
Tuesday 24th January 2017
Company expands use of high-capacity optical super-channels based on Infinera’s InP PIC technology
Thursday 19th January 2017
The Photonic Integrated Circuit or PIC movement is gaining momentum in the marketplace, fasten your seat-belts as volumes will accelerate. Find out more at PIC International Conference, 7th and 8th March, Brussels. www.picinternational.net
Wednesday 18th January 2017
Former Director of PLM at Lumentum/JDSU recruited by Kaiam
Wednesday 11th January 2017
Compact, low power OFS has fastest switching time between comb lines and highest tuning resolution
Monday 9th January 2017
Netherlands-based course will cover integrated photonics eco-system for InP, silicon photonics & TriPleX (SiN). 
Info
Monday 9th January 2017
Company to display latest products for communications, 3D sensing and laser micromachining
Friday 6th January 2017
Scientists use ultra-silicon-rich nitride (USRN) platform to make low cost, compact telecoms amplifier
Wednesday 4th January 2017
US InP specialist to present at New York investment event
Tuesday 20th December 2016
Chinese company to buy division for $26.4 million
Tuesday 20th December 2016
NPI applauds bill to invest in innovation and improve US competitiveness through R&D
Thursday 15th December 2016
Multiple AIX 2800G4-TMs will produce devices for optoelectronic and laser applications
Info
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Researcher Wim Bogaerts receives the prestigious ERC Consolidator Grant of the European Research Council, worth around 2 million euros.
Tuesday 13th December 2016
Automated test equipment manufacturer Yelo has won $2.5 million in orders for its laser diode burn-in system due to growth of the 100G data centre market 
Wednesday 7th December 2016
Q4 revenue up 14.4 percent with a yearly increase of 12.6 percent
Tuesday 6th December 2016
Company boosts capacity between datacentres in Osaka
Tuesday 29th November 2016
Revenue reflects expanded sales of DenseLight photonic sensors

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the PIC Magazine, the PIC Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}