Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 41 >

News


Friday 2nd October 2015
TM-series to be used in metro network connecting Ho Chi Minh City and Vung Tau
Monday 28th September 2015
New optical chips target 2.5  to 12.5Gbps telecom and datacom applications
Thursday 24th September 2015
Modulators can reach bandwidths up to 40GHz with a low drive voltage of 1.5V
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Pinterest's head of cloud engineering Rajal Patel joins board of directors
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Former VP and MD of Ciena brings 20 years experience to Europe, Middle East, and Africa region
Tuesday 25th August 2015
Info
Monday 24th August 2015
Integrated VCSEL prototypes planned for Q2 2016
Thursday 20th August 2015
Transmode acquisition enables Infinera to offer an end-to-end optical network portfolio
Wednesday 19th August 2015
$85.4 million Q2 revenue is up 10 percent on previous quarter
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Programme to focus on latest advances in high power diode lasers
Thursday 30th July 2015
Compound semiconductor specialist to provide epitaxy services to IP-IMI
Tuesday 28th July 2015
American Institute for Manufacturing of Photonics has SUNY and UCSB at the helm
Info
Thursday 23rd July 2015
New manufacturing institute to advance state of the art in photonic integrated circuits 
Thursday 23rd July 2015
Revenue and net income show improvement over Q1
Monday 6th July 2015
Report  highlights 'outstanding customer perceptions, large market share gains and tight finances'
Wednesday 17th June 2015
2015 is expected to be as dynamic as in 2014
Thursday 21st May 2015
Is the transistor laser ready to deliver the blindingly fast broadband speeds industry craves, asks Compound Semiconductor.
Info
Wednesday 13th May 2015
Team plans to eventually incorporate III-V lasers on chip
Tuesday 12th May 2015
PIC technology will deliver 100Gbps connections between Greece and Western Europe
Wednesday 6th May 2015
Technology alliance will deliver switching with rack and stack optical transport
Tuesday 5th May 2015
High capacity channels enabled by 500Gbps photonic integrated circuits (PICs) 
Friday 10th April 2015
University of Illinois team aim for terahertz modulation speeds

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the PIC Magazine, the PIC Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info