Info
Info
News Article

Webinar: Versatile SiP Fabrication With CORNERSTONE

News

Free Webinar: 20th February 2020 4PM GMT / 8AM Pacific / 11AM Eastern

CORNERSTONE is an industry compatible silicon photonics prototyping capability providing competitive prices for both active and passive silicon photonic devices via a multi-project-wafer service.

The scalable platform is unique in the design and process versatility offered to its users, whilst simultaneously offering a clear route to market through the use of DUV projection lithography. Furthermore, CORNERSTONE is able to mimic the most advanced technology nodes through the use of e-beam lithography for high-resolution processes.

The CORNERSTONE team, led by Professor Graham Reed at the University of Southampton, has a track record of world-leading results and access to leading facilities for micro and nanofabrication research.

This webinar will provide an overview of the current CORNERSTONE capabilities, details of what CORNERSTONE can do for you, as well as the outlook for future technology integration into the multi-project-wafer service.

Register here







Info
×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the PIC Magazine, the PIC Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}