Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 44 >

News


Thursday 19th November 2015
Quantum computing predicted to offer growth opportunities from 2018
Monday 16th November 2015
100Gbps software-defined networking packet services featured at SC15 in Texas
Thursday 5th November 2015
Gross margins benefiting from better product mix and increased volume
Wednesday 4th November 2015
PIC technology within Cloud Xpress to deliver 100 Gigabit Ethernet connection
Wednesday 4th November 2015
Q1 improvement due to cost reductions and growth in 100G product portfolio 
Info
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
Combined electronic and optical solution addresses demand for 100G
Thursday 29th October 2015
Breakthrough marks step towards next-generation photonic integrated circuit technology
Wednesday 28th October 2015
Results reflect 'continued strength' across core business
Friday 9th October 2015
TM-Series packet-optical platform brings more bandwidth to Windhoek
Monday 5th October 2015
Combines four 25Gbps laser diodes, a receiver array, an optical fibre array and associated drive electronics
Friday 2nd October 2015
TM-series to be used in metro network connecting Ho Chi Minh City and Vung Tau
Info
Monday 28th September 2015
New optical chips target 2.5  to 12.5Gbps telecom and datacom applications
Thursday 24th September 2015
Modulators can reach bandwidths up to 40GHz with a low drive voltage of 1.5V
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Pinterest's head of cloud engineering Rajal Patel joins board of directors
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Former VP and MD of Ciena brings 20 years experience to Europe, Middle East, and Africa region
Tuesday 25th August 2015
Monday 24th August 2015
Integrated VCSEL prototypes planned for Q2 2016
Info
Thursday 20th August 2015
Transmode acquisition enables Infinera to offer an end-to-end optical network portfolio
Wednesday 19th August 2015
$85.4 million Q2 revenue is up 10 percent on previous quarter
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Programme to focus on latest advances in high power diode lasers
Thursday 30th July 2015
Compound semiconductor specialist to provide epitaxy services to IP-IMI
Tuesday 28th July 2015
American Institute for Manufacturing of Photonics has SUNY and UCSB at the helm
Thursday 23rd July 2015
New manufacturing institute to advance state of the art in photonic integrated circuits 

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the PIC Magazine, the PIC Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info